Faves on Fridays

Kombucha has become extremely popular in the past few years and in the last year or so it’s become one of my favorite things. There are many reasons to drink it including gut health, strengthens immune system, etc. It’s fermented and fizzy and I love it!

20160913_163436

One of my current favorite flavors…

I have used MANY lip balms in my life and honestly the one I have stuck to my whole life, the one I have in my bathroom no matter what? Vaseline. This cocoa butter Vaseline is everything.

20160913_125039-1

There are not enough words to describe my obsession with pizza. I’m sure you could tell that from my last post. Seriously, it’s a problem! NY or Neapolitan…they both have my heart. Sorry babe!

2016-08-22-16-58-14

A leftover slice in all of it’s cheesy deliciousness!

What are your current favorites? Food, drink, beauty, whatever the category…let me know!

Leave a Reply

