Daily Eats

You know the drill…I definitely had coffee!

This particular morning I was not feeling all that great and the only thing that sounded remotely good was a bowl of cereal…so that was what I had! Banana was also had for #nutrition

20160917_190043-1

I started perking up by lunchtime and I had a few ingredients I wanted to use up. What do you do when you have a slice of cheddar, an egg, and some black beans? I make breakfast burritos…for lunch! When is breakfast not a good idea though?

Since we’ve had grapes around I have been washing those up to have for snacks.

20160905_132048

For dinner we had some Thai shrimp lettuce wraps courtesy of this girl! They were soo good. This dinner needs to happen again…and soon!

20160917_153404-1

Dessert has been yogurt, more fruit, or a couple of pieces of this PB pretzel dairy milk…

20160918_100321

What’s for dinner at your house??

5 thoughts on “Daily Eats

Leave a Reply

