Faves on Fridays

One thing I really enjoy doing is baking. It’s not all the time, but sometimes the baking bug bites me in the butt and I just want to bake everything. I want…no, I NEED my house to smell like Betty Crocker’s kitchen. I imagine her kitchen smelled like sugar and spice and everything nice! It’s even better when you get to share the goodness…

20160906_170251

I have no idea how this hasn’t been on my favorites post already, but coffee. I freaking love coffee! There’s something soothing about this routine I have and it makes my soul so happy.

20160918_105953

This whole post has been related to things I consume, but how could I go another week without mentioning these Pumpkin Spice Cheerios? It’s fall…give me pumpkin spice everything. Maybe not pumpkin spice lattes…I’m not a fan, don’t kill me!

20160918_110146

Do you like pumpkin spice? What are some of your favorite pumpkin things??

Leave a Reply

