One Lovely Blog Award

I can’t tell you what a wonderful feeling it is to have been nominated for two blogging awards! This blogging adventure has been truly awesome. Fox on an Island is a blogger I enjoy keeping up with and she has nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you so much for the sweet nomination!! Check out her adventures with gardening and adorable bunnies!

one-lovely-blog-award

The rules:

  1. Post to accept the nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. List seven things about yourself.
  4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post the rules.

My seven things:

  1. I was born in India, but came to Oklahoma when I was four. I lived there till our recent move to sunny SoCal.
  2. I have a wonderful sweet tooth!
  3. I love being married because I get to hang out with my best friend…all day erryday!
  4. “Healthy” food is my jam
  5. …but I love “junk” food equally
  6. I can get down with some romcom; any day, anytime.
  7. Sunny days are wonderful, but I love my rainy, cloudy days just as much.

I would like to nominate:

Definitely check these guys out if you haven’t already! They are all great reads!!

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

