Faves on Fridays

Welcome to another Faves on Fridays!! Today let’s talk chocolate, milk, and perfume…

If you haven’t tried Cadbury’s Dairy Milk bars, you need to do it ESPECIALLY if you live in the U.K. I am being very serious when I say there is a noticeable difference between Dairy Milk in the U.S. and Dairy Milk in the U.K. It is much creamier and richer when it’s from the U.K. These bars are a chocolate lovers dream!

20160918_100321

When I was younger my parents were constantly making sure my brother and I drank our milk. We needed calcium to grow and so on and so forth, but I was never really a fan. I liked it in cereal, but drinking it? Nahhh! Not to mention that it always made me feel a little sick. I moved on to almond milk when I grew old enough to make my own milk decisions, but it wasn’t the same (especially not with cookies)! I discovered Fairlife and I will never go back. It’s friendly for those who are lactose intolerant and contains more protein than regular old milk and way more than regular almond milk! That’s always a win in my book!!

20160829_111401

I discovered this favorite very recently and by accident, but those are the best kind of discoveries! We were browsing in Zara and my husband bought a t-shirt. While at the checkout counter I decided to smell the perfumes they had on display. I really fell for this one. It’s this beautiful, deep, floral scent that I cannot get enough of! Love, love, love!

20160921_150332

What have you been loving recently?

Leave a Reply

