Faves on Fridays

Another week, another set of favorites! This week we’re talking favorite season, concealer and dessert (I know you’re shocked)!!

I love autumn! The colors, the cozy feel of boots and scarves, the cooler temps. I even love the gray, dreary days…they are so perfect for big cups of tea and cuddling. I’m excited to experience our first fall in California!!

20160929_170339-1

Waiting for the leaves to turn from bright and green to vibrant hues of red and orange..

This NARS radiant and creamy concealer was my first concealer ever. It is a little pricier, but I had heard so many good things about it that I had to try for myself. For a makeup newb this product was easy to use. It doesn’t crease, it lasts all day, it brightens my under eyes…everything that you want in a concealer!

20160927_185837

There’s something about this season that makes me crave a good pie. I have never been a big fan of fruit pies (not that I would ever turn one down), but pumpkin, sweet potato, chocolate…I’m your girl! If you live in Oklahoma then you gotta check out Pie Junkie. I love all of their pies even the fruit filled ones! Every pie is unfreakingbelievable.

2016-08-25-12-49-03

Peanut butter chocolate and strawberry rhubarb

Do you like fruit pies?? Tell me what your favorite pie is down below!

Leave a Reply

