Daily Eats

This particular morning I had coffee and toast with pb and fig jam. I didn’t just use any old bread for this, but instead used a low carb bread with flaxseed. Check in on my Friday favorites to learn more!

20161004_154006

For lunch I have been making sammies using everything bagel thins, chicken deli meat, spinach, and shredded cheddar, plus mustard and toasting it up in a pan. Spinach on the side…

20161001_132213

My snack was a delicious apple that I wish I had taken a picture of before I ate it, but hunger called…I also schmeared pb between bites

20161001_164253

Dinner was this random creation I threw together because #nowaste: 2 soft boiled eggs and a hash made of hash brown potatoes and shredded Brussels sprouts. It was super filling!

20161001_194220

I ended up being so full from dinner my sweet tooth just needed a few grapes (unpictured) so that was how I ended my night!

Do you make hashes? What do you like to add in??

3 thoughts on “Daily Eats

Leave a Reply

