Faves on Friday

I hope you all had a wonderful and especially tasty Thanksgiving!

To celebrate post Thanksgiving I bring you a Faves on Friday that is completely unrelated to the turkey and pumpkin pie you may have had yesterday. I bring you truffles, toothpaste, and nature’s candy!

These truffles are creamy, dreamy, and delicious. What you wouldn’t know is the delicious super fruit that’s in these little delights…avocados! You can’t see them or taste them, but they make these tasty treats a healthier version of their sisters!

2016-08-25-12-56-46

I’ve used the same toothpaste for years now and I seriously love it. I don’t notice how much until we switch toothpastes. This toothpaste is supposed to clean and whiten, but I love it for the minty fresh mouth feel that it leaves behind!

20161021_115220

I am OBSESSED with fruit. I think summer fruit is probs my fave, but honestly I adore fruit from all seasons!

20160901_135834

What are you loving this fall?

One thought on “Faves on Friday

Leave a Reply

