Happy birthday!!!

This is the place where I share parts of my life and things I love and it seemed wrong to not give my better half a birthday shout out. He is seriously THE best husband! He is my constant supporter, my sturdy rock, my absorbent kleenex, my food adventure partner, gym buddy, answerer of all my questions, tightest hugger, and bestest friend. I couldn’t have hoped, wished, or asked for a better person to take on this life with! Happy birthday babe!! I love you!

20160918_180127_1474303117696

5 thoughts on “Happy birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

