Daily Eats

Coffee. ALWAYS coffee.

English muffin with egg and mild cheddar…spinach for #nutrition

20161021_121541

Sweet potato fries, spinach, and a Dr. Praeger’s veggie patty (topped with cheese) for a seriously filling lunch. As a side note, I don’t think I will get these veggie burgers again. I tried cooking them in the oven (recommended cooking method) and the texture seemed off so I tried a skillet the next time and it’s still off. I also didn’t enjoy the greasiness! If you enjoy these let me know how you make them or if you have another favorite veggie burger/patty let me know!

20161025_183218

Lunch may have been filling, but I was ready for a snack a little later and I decided to munch on some peanuts!

20161019_170251

Dinner was fresh and delicious. We had poke bowls from Sweetfin. I had the spicy tuna with kale salad and kelp noodles as my base. Besides the spicy sauce and tuna there was avocado, seaweed salad, onions, crispy onions, fresno chili, and cucumber in this bowl.

20161024_171831

For dessert I opted for Go Greek which I sadly have no picture of 😦

Hope you are having a day full of delicious eats!

2 thoughts on “Daily Eats

Leave a Reply

