Faves on Fridays

S’mores and candles and nail polishes…these are a few of my favorite things…

You guys. Like seriously.  I know it’s Christmas weekend, but all I want for Christmas is to eat these delicious bites of summer goodness. These s’mores bites from Trader Joes have been everything since we discovered them. Stick ‘em in the microwave (but not too long because they will explode) and it’s just oh em gee goodness.

20161130_151330

A taste of summer in the middle of December

I don’t like the cold, but I do love being cozy. Candles during fall and winter make me feel as cozy as a bug in a rug…I think the candle smell has gone to my brain!

20161205_090221

I never thought I would like a color like this, but I have been really liking it. And it’s called Totally Toffee…umm yes please!

20161209_114825

Now I want a Heath bar…

2 thoughts on “Faves on Fridays

Leave a Reply

