Daily Eats

As usual every morning starts with a cup of unpictured, but delectable cup of coffee…

Post workout and ravenous I had scrambled eggs with mild cheddar mixed in, spinach, and some sourdough.

20161227_093710

Blueberries and Cuties for snack/dessert

20161227_095559

Lunch included leftover Amy’s lentil and vegetable soup, cheese quesadilla, and more spinach

20161227_123601

I was pretty full after this lunch and I got really busy doing prepping, cooking, and baking that I didn’t bother with a snack.

20161227_163701

Cinnamon streusel muffins

After all the prepping, cooking, baking, and cleaning up after I had no desire to make dinner so I opted for a quick microwave/oven meal. Dinner included TJ’s vegan “chicken” tikka and garlic naan plus spinach. I am not much of a rice person so I skipped the rice and had the naan instead 🙂

2016-12-28-11-05-49

Dessert was another Cutie and a couple of pieces of See’s chocolate. Noms!

2016-12-28-11-04-47

3 thoughts on “Daily Eats

Leave a Reply

