My Favorite Feelings

Welcome to a very random post that I hope brings you some joy and warm feelings!! Recently I was thinking about some of the best feelings I experience day to day and I came up with my top three. So here we go in no particular order:

20170121_111829

1. Coming home and getting to hang out with bae. Even if it’s just an hour or 30 minutes it’s so nice to sit down and unwind and share about your day. No matter how good or bad the day, nothing melts it all away like hanging out with hubs.

2. The last few minutes of work before your weekend starts! As a nurse my “weekends” are not always Saturday and Sunday, but is there really a bad day to have a weekend?

3. Last but not least, that feeling after a workout. I’ve already talked about this in a post, but it is hands down one of my favorite feels. Your body feels good, your emotions feel good, you just feel like you can conquer the world!

Of course, there are many more, but these were the ones that popped into my head and made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside! I hope you guys are having a beautiful day filled with all the good feels 🙂 Let me know what some of your favorites are!

Leave a Reply

