Homecation

B and I are super excited and feeling extra blessed because we have been able to get some time off together to go home and visit our families!! I cannot express our enthusiasm through any amount of words, but we are bursting at the seams!

20160510_151938_1470928716508

The last time we were at the airport (Canada Trip)

There were issues lining up our vacation times and there was a moment where I didn’t think this trip would happen. Welp, I am happy to say I was very wrong 🙂

I want to take the time to savor every moment I can with our families and so that means a little break from the blog. Seriously, it’s miniscule…you won’t even miss me! No blog on Friday, but come Monday we are up and running again!

I can’t wait to come back and share our adventures and eats with you guys! Love and hugs!

Leave a Reply

