The Foodie Alphabet

I was tagged by the sweet and lovely Beatriz over at BeaFree to do this little challenge. It was a little harder than I expected, but there was a lot of fun and laughs as I tried to come up with words for letters like X…

20170319_114145

Before I start I was thinking it would be fun to challenge some other bloggers to see what they come up with!

Pat at All Day I Eat

Cecilia at The Static Food Bin

Vanessa at The Real Life

Shadee from Izzie’s Kitchen

Avocado

Brussels sprouts

Chocolate chip cookies

Dungeness crab

Eggs

French fries

Gouda

Halloumi

Ice-cream

Jalapeno

Kit-kat

Lollipop

Mangoes

Nutella

Oreos

Peanut butter

Quesadilla

Rolos

Spinach

Tiramisu

Ube

Vermicelli

Waffles

Xmas cookies (this one might be a stretch…)

Yams

Zucchini

I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up!

2 thoughts on “The Foodie Alphabet

Leave a Reply

