Happy Anniversary!!

Happy Anniversary to my better half! I can’t believe it’s been a WHOLE year since we got married. It’s gone by so insanely fast! Marrying you is quite possibly the best decision I have ever made.

20170318_184326

You truly do make me a better human! I’m happy that after all this time we still look forward to hanging out and having our adventures, but also to just seeing each other after a long day of work.

I am so grateful for every little thing you do to make my life a little easier. I couldn’t imagine doing this life with anybody else…I really do mean it when I say you are THE best husband EVER!

I love you babes and I can’t wait to see what this year holds!

XOXO,

 

Wifey

6 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

