Currently Favoriting

I’ve been a little giddy over a few things recently and I thought I would share them with you. Whaddya think?!

First, these cute mugs. We got them from our recent trip to Seattle/Portland and I feel like my dreams of starting a mug collection are finally coming true (heart eye emoji)

20170505_153508

Fixer Upper. Can’t stop, won’t stop. Chip and Joanna Gaines are just adorable and this show is causing creative chaos in my brain.

I know I posted a body butter on my last favorites, but The Body Shop is definitely making it to this list. I recently bought a few items online and I am so excited for them to come in! Their body butters are super moisturizing and the scents are pretty bomb too 😉

20170505_150048

What are you loving lately? Are you as excited as I am about shiplap and backsplashes?? Let me know in the comments below!

8 thoughts on “Currently Favoriting

  1. Shelby says:

    I am also obsessed with Fixer Upper and mugs. I almost always have the show on in the background. I also have to many mugs to fit on my shelf! I am sure your collection will grow in no time, you’ll probably start seeing amazing mugs everywhere you look 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

