Faves on Fridays: Beverage Edition

Happy Friday my loves! How has your week been? Good? Bad? Don’t wanna think about it? How about taking a load off and unwinding with a nice cold drink?

Today I bring you some of my recently discovered favorite drinks 🙂

This Bai mango flavored drink situation is just too delicious. The watermelon is pretty bomb too

20170602_170541

Pink Lady Apple flavored kombucha? Yes, please! This is so good. Perfect amount of fizz and a little sweeter than other kombuchas I have tried.

20170602_170423

These smoothies have been perfect for work. It’s a super easy way to get some cals in when I have no time to sit and chew. I love the mango, carrot and orange, and the green machine as well.

20170602_170459

What are some of your favorite cold beverages? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

