Daily Eats

Hi Friends! Welcome to a full day of eating ๐Ÿ™‚ I (somehow) managed to record a full day of eating-from morning cup of jo to nightly dessert. Let’s get the daily eats going!

Started of my morning cup of coffee in this cute cup covered in golden hearts…I mean c’mon, how cute is this!

20170716_071901

Basic breakfast: English muffin, avocado, egg, chili flakes on top. I also piled spinach on top of this after I snapped a pic #health

20170716_084459-1

I’ve been craving fruit probably because I was not getting much of it during the past few weeks. Grapes and bluebs were highly delicious

20170716_090236

Lunch time=lots of green-ness. Cheese quesadilla and a nice large salad with some salsa verde for dipping

20170716_125732

Snack of chili and lime almonds from TJ’s

20170716_175112

We went out to eat once the hubs got home and indulged in some Oi Asian Fusion ๐Ÿ™‚ our usual loco burger bowl and the new fried chicken adobo bowl. Both delicious!

20170716_191702

I’ve been seriously in love with this Urban Bourbon from Ben and Jerry’s. It is just so good. This is actually my second pint! I usually don’t buy two pints of the same flavor in a row so it speaks volumes to its deliciousness!

20170717_092610

That concludes this full day of eating! What have you eaten today?!

 

4 thoughts on “Daily Eats

Leave a Reply

