Breathing Easy

Hi Friends!

I am so happy to be able to tell you that we can check off one goal I had! I passed my test and I am so relieved and happy πŸ™‚ I will be back to my regularly scheduled posts next week and I am really excited to get back into full swing.

The hubs and I took some time to enjoy just breathing easy and each other’s company. Besides passing the test this past week was special since March 29th marked our 2 year anniversary! I can’t believe it’s been two gorgeous years since I married this amazing human that I get to call my husband.

I love being married, but that’s because I married my best friend. He is the most supportive, caring, generous human I know. He goes above and beyond to make my life easier. I mean, this guy woke up after only 3 hours of sleep to take me to my test because he knew how stressed I had been about it. I could go on and on, but then we’d have a book on how amazing my husband is πŸ˜‰

Babe, if you’re reading this just know I think you’re awesome sauce. Thank you for all you do for us. I love you!

3 thoughts on “Breathing Easy

Leave a comment