Friday Faves

Hello sweet people!

Are you guys as ready for the weekend as I am? I am super ready, but before the weekend starts I thought I would bring you a few things I have kinda been liking hard.

This was a gift from the hubs parents when they visited us back in January and I just love it. I have super tiny wrists which make bracelets and watches hard to find and I just never like they way they look. This one has this beautiful gold and the strap is a lovely tan leather. I think it’s so pretty!

20180409_111605

You guys know the hubs gifted me with a Fab Fit Fun box for my birthday and it had this face cream in it. I honestly have been loving it! I have combination skin (normal on the parameter of my face and oily t-zone), but I don’t like matte anything. This is a light-weight lotion that does a great job at moisturizing and leaving my face with a lovely glowy finish.

20180409_111801

Easter is over and done, but I found this bowl and spoon and couldn’t help but buy it. I mean it is light pink and has ears and whiskers-how could I not buy it?? It’s supposed to be a dip bowl, but I will probably use it for cereal or ice-cream or something else.

20180409_110343

My last favorite is this make up mirror we had bought from Costco a few months ago. I wasn’t completely sold on it, but I can now say I am a fan. It’s really handy when both hubs and I need to shower because I can shower and do my makeup in the bedroom instead of hogging up the bathroom with makeup time.

20180409_111707

I know I always ask, but what have you lovelies been loving? Let me know in the comments below 🙂

7 thoughts on “Friday Faves

Leave a comment